The Life and Times of a Teen Knitter



FOs, WIPs, pics, and more….

Hey everyone. Another day. I’m going to post as much as I can, so that means, when I’m sitting here really bored, I can blog. I have to admit, though, I love blogging. To share my life with a whole bunch of random strangers (if anyone does read this blog) somehow makes me fell, well, kind of strange. I really don’t know why. I like to write down what I do in a day, and share my life with the internet. It makes me feel good. (I have tried to keep a diary, well, lets just say, that didn’t work so well) Well, you want to see some pics? I’ll show you some pics! Hows that!!

here is one of the mittens that I knit, they are made of Lion’s Brand Wool-Ease Thick & Quick:

2007_1125knitting0036.jpg

Christmas is always a time when I look back on the previous year and try to see how much I have changed scine last christmas. This time it has been a lot. I have grown and have knitted a whole bunch more. Oh yea! And I am different, too, because this time last year I switched into a private school from a public. That has changed me, as I became more quiet and had less friends than I was used too. I was popular at my old school in a sense that I had a lot of friends. At my new school, I had less. But this year, I have more friends and have opened up, and have acted more like myself. 🙂


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kat says:

    I get what you mean about sharing your life with a bunch of random strangers. I like your mittens! Do you perfer the private or public school? (I’m asking ’cause I’m thinking about transfering to a public one in a year or two)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

