The Life and Times of a Teen Knitter



::sirens:: BLOGGER MIA! REPEAT! BLOGGER MIA!!

Hey all!  Sorry about the whole “MIA” thing.  Life has been pretty wild.  I mean really wild.  Well, not really.  But kinda!
So knitting.. I’ve been working on a new sock, on the heel flap.  It’s on size 2 circs, and fingering weight Knit Picks Sock Garden, color morning glory.  It’s coming, I guess.  I haven’t really been knitting this past week (spring break.)  My mom had surgery yesterday, so she’s still in the hospital.

On to other stuff……

Yesterday I started the acne.org reigimen.  I can’t tell if it’s working yet, but from the many, many sucess stories on the website, I’d suggest that you give it a try.  It uses over-the-counter medications, and it gives you tons of information!

Has any other word-press-ers seen the new layout?  Love it!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * SoccerGirl says:

    I hope your mom is doing okay and gets out of the hospital soon!! I am still adjusting to the new layout….

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * AJ says:

    Nice to have you back. I’m going to have to visit Acne.org, because mine has been going crazy lately.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

