The Life and Times of a Teen Knitter



blog buddies: stash day!!

(warning: this is a picture heavy post!)

what’s that you ask?  Well, that’s my STASH!

today, knitter819, my blog buddy, and I decided to blog about our stashes.  I have to admit, although I don’t have as much as some, I do have a lot of yarn!

in this picture, we have a close up of my needles (in the purple jar), my st markers (in the little plastic thing), my odds n ends yarn (in the clear container) my sock yarn (black box) and my roving (orange box)

here is a close up of my “reg” stash, with some fos in there!  I keep it all in a old dress up “trunk”

close up of inside of trunk.

some sock yarn

Well, that’s my stash!!!  LOok for pics of my 1/2 done quilt, and my wips later!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * knitter819 says:

    Your stash is a lot bigger than mine!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * crochetcollection says:

    You’ve got a nice stash!! I should go take pictures of my grandma’s stash…then nobody would want to be my friend ’cause they’d all be so jelous =P

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. OMG, SENT ME SOME OF YOUR YARN!!!! I could die to have that much. =[]

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

