The Life and Times of a Teen Knitter



:)

I’m sorry about the post title, I couldn’t think of anything! And who doesn’t like a smiley face?

Well, school is going pretty good, I guess.  It’s school, so it’s not that exciting.  xP  I’m enjoying my classes for the most part, but they aren’t super cool or anything.  Chemistry, French 2, PE, Band, and History.  Just your basics. 🙂

In other news, I’m trying to work the courage up to call the boy that I like.   I’ll call him..hmm “X” (hey-I’m not very creative at this very second, give me a break!)  So X and I met at a sesonal job back in October.  We flirted a little one night, and we’ve kind of keep in touch via text messaging.  Then we became friends on facebook.  But, I was told that texting was lame (my my awesome friends on Ravelry), and that I should call him-confidence is hot.  I’m think that I might, but I don’t want to when my whole family can here- cause all I’ll get it “You’re calling a bbbooooyyyy.” It would never end, lol.  Should I call X?

Thanks for sticking with me, guys.  I really love you all.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Monica says:

    where are you??? from thebestpaperdollblog.blogspot.com

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Monica says:

    Please emial me! From Monica thebestpaperdollblog.blogspot.com

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

